Yesterdays event are a broad sweep of my life

I was told nothing that happened yesterday would affect my benefits. I decided to apply for a special exception permit. So, much of that is off the table until I get into the process of negotiation.

I applied for an online MA in Family Therapy and Counseling! I think I’d be good at it, and I hope that it all goes through. Moving will make things more difficult. My classes are D session and I have a ton of work to do to get ready. I might withdraw before the semester begins and start in spring, depending on how the housing goes. They don’t seem to have much of an online library, so I have to make sure I can get to both my alma maters libraries.

While I have a lot of problems and stresses in the works, most of it isn’t until next week, so I intend to relax today.

Leave a Reply

