Writing My Life

I can see that I am bouncing up and down. There is a hard deck: I don’t have enough cash to take care of myself or my car or my house properly. Will people be angry with me over the house? You bet. And the car? I joined BP motor club last week and I’m waiting to see if I can get them to jump me. Someone said the battery cable were completely filthy. Or, perhaps it’s dead. The thing has had trouble starting and I don’t have any money to replace it. I can’t find out why I spend my money so quickly, I don’t do much that I don’t need. But, my small allowance is gone so quickly.

I need change. This simply can’t go on. And I’ve tried to get my need down lower and it just won’t go lower. I’ve tried.

Leave a Reply

