Have a care, about the money you spend on education

I realized too late, that I gave away a ton of my cash on classes I did not enjoy, that really didn’t teach what I needed, and most importantly, would not get a job for me!  How rotten is that?  And if I want school, where I can watch videos, and not just be given paper and reading assignments, I can go for FREE!  I don’t want to name my school, and it’s better than most others, but nothing can replace learning in a brick and mortar environment!

 

Leave a Reply

