Lucy

Lucy’s hips are hurting her.  I know how this goes, it’s a pain fight until you just can’t fight anymore, the day she can’t stand up, I have to take her to be PTS.  Ouch!  My poor baby.  She’s 10 and a half years old, which is actually maybe old for a Golden Retriever.  What am I going to do?  I have so many things for school this week, it’s snowing and I don’t want to risk my car.  I gave her a baby aspirin, the 81 mg kind, wrapped in peanut butter, and now lets see if it makes her feel any better.

 

Leave a Reply

