Adams State Trip likely off

I’m going to need seven thousand dollars for the trip.  1700 for the dogs board, about six hundred to catch up on shots for the board, and about 1600 for the plane fair and hotel.  This does not include the three thousand emergency money I want to have on hand in case something goes wrong.  So, I have five k and it’s not all coming until I get back?  I don’t have any credit for this!

Bummer, I am not quitting it just yet, but really, I want see if I can work anything out.

Where is free money for a school trip?

 

Leave a Reply

